

## Town and Parish Councillors Elections Thursday 1 May 2025

## Number of seats/vacancies for each Town/Parish Council and Wards

Town/Parish Council	Ward	Seats
Adwick-on-Dearne Parish Council	North	4
	South	1
Armthorpe Parish Council	-	15
Askern Town Council	<u>-</u>	9
Auckley Parish Council Austerfield Parish Council	-	5
	-	7
Barnburgh and Harlington Parish Council	Pornby Dun	
Barnby Dun with Kirk Sandall Parish Council	Barnby Dun Kirk Sandall	5 5
Bawtry Town Council	-	13
Blaxton Parish Council	-	5
Braithwell Parish Council	-	5
	Brodsworth	2
Brodsworth Parish Council	Scawsby	7
Burghwallis Parish Council	-	5
Cantley-with-Branton Parish Council	-	7
Clayton-with-Frickley Parish Council	-	5
Canichrough Barks Barish Council	North	1
Conisbrough Parks Parish Council	South	4
Denaby Parish Council	-	5
Edenthorpe Parish Council	-	9
Edlington Town Council	-	9
Finningley Parish Council	-	7
Fishlake Parish Council	-	5
Hatfield Town Council	Dunscroft	6
	Dunsville	2
	Hatfield	4
	Hatfield Woodhouse	2
Hickleton Parish Council	-	5
High Melton Parish Council	-	5
Hooton Pagnell Parish Council	-	5
Loversall Parish Council	<u>-</u>	5
Moss and District Parish Council	Fenwick	2
	Kirk Bramwith	2
	Moss	3

Town/Parish Council	Ward	Seats
Norton Parish Council	Campsall	5
	Norton	5
	Sutton	2
Owston Parish Council	-	5
Rossington Parish Council	-	15
Sprotbrough and Cusworth Parish Council	Central	2
	Cusworth	4
	Danum	1
	East	4
	Park	2
	Stadium	2
	Stonecross	2
Stainforth Town Council	-	15
Stainton Parish Council	-	5
Sykehouse Parish Council	-	5
Thorne-Moorends Town Council	Moorends	6
	Thorne Town	9
Tickhill Town Council	-	9
Wadworth Parish Council	-	7
Warmsworth Parish Council	-	9